Zappagram
Zappagram
Zappagram #76: Justice for Tupac
0:00
-40:31

Zappagram #76: Justice for Tupac

Hey Zappagramers,

As most of you know by this point, I had to publish the podcast separately from the newsletter this week due to the fact that sometimes life gets in the way of one’s best-laid plans. It happens.

However, I feel that this week’s show is a good one and I hope that you all enjoy it. Please forgive the fact that you’re getting two emails from me this week. I plan to be back on track soon and next week’s show and newsletter should arrive as one single email.

Thanks to all for your generous support. Have a great week everyone!


Follow me on Threads, Instagram, TikTok, Twitter, or Medium for more music-related content. Check out the “Will Work For Vinyl” t-shirts available in my shop. Subscribe to the podcast here on Substack or wherever you get your podcasts.

Until next week, friends…

🤘🏻🖤

0 Comments
Zappagram
Zappagram
Zappagram is the mother of all music podcasts and newsletters, covering the latest in music news, reviews, interviews, releases, discovery, history, and more. Hosted by music journalist Chris Zappa.